Our Administration

Abbeville Area Medical Center's Administrative Staff is committed to making sure AAMC provides quality, compassionate care to our community.

Howard "Dean" Turner
Chief Executive Officer

Tim Wren
Chief Financial Officer

Ernest Shock
Chief Nursing Officer

Mary Margaret Jackson
Chief Quality/Risk Management Officer

Alice Rigney
Chief Human Resources Officer

Joe Melikant
Executive Director, Physician Practices